Skip To Main Content

District Staff

Sondra Combs

Superintendent

 

Nathan Johnson

Nathan.Johnson@hazard.kyschools.us

Chief Information Officer

Civil Rights Data Collection

Course Code Contact

Data Point of Contact

Director of Facilities

Director of Pupil Personnel

Assessment Coordinator

District Safe Schools Administrator

Technology Coordinator

Homeless Coordinator

KSIS Primary Point of Contact

NTI Contact

School Safety Coordinator

Title VI Contact

 

Jamie Hughes

James.Hughes@hazard.kyschools.us

Preschool Coordinator

ESS Coordinator

FRAM Point of Contact

School Based Decision Making District Coordinator

Title I Coordinator

Title II - State & Federal Programs

Title V - Rural Education Achievement Program Coordinator

 

Rachel Miller

Rachel.Miller@hazard.kyschools.us

Director of Food Services

 

 

Regina Cornett

Regina.Cornett@hazard.kyschools.us

Director of Finance

 

Alyssa Combs

Alyssa.Mills@hazard.kyschools.us

Assistant Finance Director

 

Larry Muncy

Larry.Munch@hazard.kyschools.us

Director of Transportation

 

Matt Adams

Matthew.Adams@hazard.kyschools.us

Director of Technology

 

Thomas Hammonds

Thomas.Hammonds@hazard.kyschools.us

Technology Assistant

 

Brittani Walker

Brittani.Walker@hazard.kyschools.us

Special-Ed Coordinator

 

Kevin Strong

Kevin.Strong@hazard.kyschools.us

Maintenance 

 

Jimmy Collins

Jimmy.Collins@hazard.kyschools.us

Maintenance

 

Dan Howard

Daniel.Howard@hazard.kyschools.us

Learning Loss Coordinator

 

Container

Darlene Hayes

Darlene.Hayes@hazard.kyschools.us

Secretary

Director of Insurance